## South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 04:16:52 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*3831 Resolution, By Yow, Lucas, Henegan, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Willis

Summary: Jason Robert Bryant

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JASON ROBERT BRYANT, PRINCIPAL OF CHERAW HIGH SCHOOL, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE 2015 CLASS AA HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR BY THE SOUTH CAROLINA ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION.

03/17/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 18)