South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 09:41:33 pm

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H*3842 Concurrent Resolution, By J.C. Hearn, B.O. Baker, H. Brown, D.M. Bruce, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, H.H. Clyborne, J.D. Cole, K.S. Corbett, W.N. Cork, R.S. Corning, Davenport, P.W. Derrick, Fair, H.M. Hallman, Haskins, M.F. Jaskwhich, Keegan, J.R. Klapman, R.A. Kohn, Koon, Lanford, T.A. Limehouse, Littlejohn, T.T. Mappus, W.S. McCain, Quinn, J. Rama, Sharpe, E.W. Simpson, C.L. Sturkie, Vaughn, C.C. Wells, Wilkins, D.E. Winstead, S.S. Wofford and D.A. Wright

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the congratulations and appreciation of the members of the General Assembly on behalf of all the people of South Carolina to Senator Strom Thurmond for his sixty years of public service benefiting the people of his community, State, and nation.

04/11/89 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-5

04/11/89 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence