## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 04:29:34 pm

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*3866 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Ridgeway, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

**Summary:** Joshua Castleberry

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR JOSHUA CASTLEBERRY, INSTRUCTOR AND ACADEMIC PROGRAM MANAGER FOR CENTRAL CAROLINA TECHNICAL COLLEGE IN SUMTER, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE SOUTH CAROLINA GOVERNOR'S 2013 PROFESSOR OF THE YEAR FOR TWO-YEAR COLLEGES.

03/21/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 41)