May 06, 2024, 05:49:58 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*3894 Resolution, By Rutherford, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Benedict College football team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE BENEDICT COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR WINNING THE 2022 SOUTHERN INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, TO RECOGNIZE THE TEAM'S NUMEROUS ACCOMPLISHMENTS DURING THE SEASON, AND TO EXTEND BEST WISHES FOR CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE DAYS TO COME.

02/07/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 14)