South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 07:06:38 pm

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*3902 Resolution, By Pendarvis, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Henry Darby Order of the Palmetto

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND HENRY E. DARBY, PRINCIPAL OF NORTH CHARLESTON HIGH SCHOOL, FOR HIS STEADFAST DEDICATION TO THE WELL-BEING OF HIS STUDENTS AND HIS WILLINGNESS TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND IN PROVIDING FOR OTHERS, AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA ORDER OF THE PALMETTO.

02/17/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)