South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 02:50:48 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*3937 Resolution, By Rutherford, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Sandifer, Simmons, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: USC and Darla Moore School of Business

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND DARLA MOORE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS UPON THE CENTENNIAL ANNIVERSARY OF THE INITIAL STATE FUNDING THAT LAUNCHED THE SCHOOL OF COMMERCE IN 1919 AND TO CELEBRATE THE IMPACT THIS INSTITUTION HAS HAD THROUGH THE YEARS IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND BEYOND.

02/12/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)