April 25, 2024, 02:00:59 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*3943 Concurrent Resolution, By Owens, Atwater, Bikas, Bowen, Branham, R.L. Brown, Daning, Govan, Mitchell, J.M. Neal, Norman, Patrick, Taylor, Thayer and Whitmire

Similar (H 3928)

Summary: S.C. District Teachers of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2011 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR ON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, AND TO EXPRESS APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN AND WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE FUTURE.

03/16/11 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 7)

03/16/11 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 16)