May 05, 2024, 12:26:13 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*3953 Resolution, By Bannister, Allison, Bedingfield, Burns, Chumley, Dillard, Hamilton, Henderson, Loftis, Nanney, Putnam, Robinson-Simpson, G.R. Smith, Stringer, Willis, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Yow Summary: Christ Church Episcopal School Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CHRIST CHURCH EPISCOPAL SCHOOL FOOTBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2014 CLASS A DIVISION I STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/14/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 23)