## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 06:27:23 pm

## Session 113 - (1999-2000)

H\*3977 Resolution, By Wilkes, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Beck, Bowers, Breeland, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, D. Smith, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, F. Smith, Fleming, G.A. Brown, Gamble, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, H. Brown, Hamilton, Harrell, Harris, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, Hayes, Hinson, Howard, Inabinett, J. Brown, J. Hines, J. Smith, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, M. Hines, M. McLeod, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McGee, McKay, McMahand, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, R. Smith, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Stille, Stuart, T. Brown, Taylor, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, W. McLeod, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum and Young-Brickell

Summary: William Patrick Frick, Resolutions

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE GRATITUDE AND APPRECIATION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUR ASSISTANT CHIEF PAGE, WILLIAM PATRICK FRICK OF FAIRFIELD COUNTY, AND TO THANK HIM FOR HIS DEDICATED AND LOYAL SERVICE TO THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR THE PAST FIVE YEARS.

04/27/99 House Introduced and adopted HJ-5