South Carolina Legislature

April 18, 2024, 09:05:46 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*3988 Concurrent Resolution, By Allison, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Phi Theta Kappa, SC 2017 All-State Academic Team

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE THIRTY-FOUR SOUTH CAROLINA TECHNICAL COLLEGE STUDENTS NAMED TO SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2017 ACADEMIC ALL-STATE ACADEMIC TEAM IN THE ALL-USA ACADEMIC TEAM COMPETITION FOR TECHNICAL COLLEGES, COMMUNITY COLLEGES, AND JUNIOR COLLEGES SPONSORED BY THE PHI THETA KAPPA HONOR SOCIETY IN RECOGNITION OF THEIR ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS AND SERVICE TO THEIR COMMUNITIES.

03/14/17 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 10)
03/14/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 13)