South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 06:03:05 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4019 Resolution, By Stringer, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Similar (H 4020)

Summary: Greer Middle College Charter High School Boys Cross Country Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE GREER MIDDLE COLLEGE CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL BOYS CROSS COUNTRY TEAM ON ITS OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACH, AND STAFF FOR CAPTURING THE 2014 CLASS A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/21/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)