April 29, 2024, 06:19:09 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4036 Resolution, By Cooper, Gambrell, Thayer, Bowen, White, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Anderson University Men's Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM OF ANDERSON UNIVERSITY, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS AND COACHES FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND FOR ADVANCING TO THE ELITE EIGHT IN DIVISION II OF THE NCAA.

04/06/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 65)