South Carolina Legislature

September 20, 2024, 12:51:12 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4037 Concurrent Resolution, By Harrell, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: National Federation of Independent Businesses

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS AT THE CELEBRATION OF ITS SEVENTIETH ANNIVERSARY, TO COMMEND THE ORGANIZATION FOR ITS OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT OVER THE PAST SEVENTY YEARS, AND TO EXTEND SINCERE BEST WISHES FOR CONTINUED SUCCESS.

04/25/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 17)

04/25/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 11)