South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 01:45:33 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4041 Concurrent Resolution, By J.E. Smith, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Junior League of Columbia

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE JUNIOR LEAGUE OF COLUMBIA FOR ITS SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE THE JUNIOR LEAGUE OF COLUMBIA ON CELEBRATING ITS NINETIETH ANNIVERSARY ON SEPTEMBER 23, 2014.

04/23/15 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 14)

04/28/15 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)