South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 05:53:42 am

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

H*4050 Resolution, By I.K. Rudnick, Harrison, Inabinett, Littlejohn, A.C. McGinnis, Quinn, Rhoad, L.W. Ross, R. Smith, C.C. Wells and L.S. Whipper

A House Resolution commending and thanking all of the employees of the House of Representatives for their dedicated hard work during the 1991 session.

06/06/91 House Introduced and adopted HJ-3