South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 04:48:31 pm

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4056 Resolution, By Anderson, Alexander, Allison, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood Similar (S 0668, H 4991)

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE DELTA SIGMA THETA SORORITY, INC., FOR SIGNIFICANT CONTRIBUTIONS TO LOCAL COMMUNITIES WORLDWIDE, TO FURTHER RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE GEORGETOWN ALUMNAE CHAPTER OF DELTA SIGMA THETA FOR ITS OUTSTANDING COMMUNITY SERVICE AND PUBLIC OUTREACH ACTIVITIES FOR ALMOST FIFTY YEARS, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE MEMBERS UPON THE NATIONAL ORGANIZATION'S CENTENNIAL ANNIVERSARY.

04/30/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 12)