## South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 11:29:20 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*4060 Concurrent Resolution, By D.C. Moss, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND SENIOR TROOPER WILLIAM A. MCINVILLE OF FLORENCE UPON BEING NAMED SOUTH CAROLINA HIGHWAY PATROL TROOPER OF THE YEAR FOR 2012 AND TO EXPRESS DEEP GRATITUDE FOR HIS MERITORIOUS SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF HIS COMMUNITY.

04/30/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 18)

04/30/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 16)