South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 04:51:30 pm

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H*4063 Resolution, By Barfield, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young Summary: Coastal Carolina University Rugby Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE COASTAL CAROLINA UNIVERSITY RUGBY TEAM FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SEASON AND FOR CAPTURING THE 2009 NATIONAL SMALL COLLEGE RUGBY ORGANIZATION (NSCRO) MEN'S COLLEGIATE DIVISION III NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP, AND TO HONOR THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACH, AND STAFF.

05/19/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-8