South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 10:57:55 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4065 Resolution, By Horne, Harrell, Knight, Murphy, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: Pinewood Preparatory School Girls Varsity Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR PINEWOOD PREPARATORY SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL TEAM OF DORCHESTER COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE TEAM MEMBERS AND COACHES FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON AND FOR CAPTURING THE 2011 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

04/12/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)