May 05, 2024, 04:02:25 am

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H\*4076 Resolution, By Harrell, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Chalk, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Duncan, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Gullick, Gunn, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hearn, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Knight, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Millwood, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scott, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Stringer, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wylie, A.D. Young and T.R. Young *Similar (H 4077)* 

## Summary: First Baptist School Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE FIRST BAPTIST SCHOOL BASEBALL TEAM FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SEASON AND FOR CAPTURING THE 2009 SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOL ASSOCIATION CLASS AA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP, AND TO HONOR THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACH, AND STAFF. **05/19/09 House Introduced and adopted HJ-15**