South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 12:24:09 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4082 Resolution, By Henegan, Hayes, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CELEBRATE THE JOYOUS OCCASION OF THE ONE HUNDRED TWENTY-SEVENTH ANNIVERSARY OF THE NEW ST. MATTHEW MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH AND TO CONGRATULATE AND COMMEND REVEREND FRANKLIN WASHINGTON AND THE CONGREGATION FOR THEIR YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO THE BENNETTSVILLE COMMUNITY.

04/04/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 78)

Summary: New St. Matthew Missionary Baptist Church