May 05, 2024, 05:52:58 am

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4095 Resolution, By Scott, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Mental Health Center in Columbia

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE THE COLUMBIA AREA MENTAL HEALTH CENTER FOR ITS OUTSTANDING COMMITMENT TO THE BETTERMENT OF THE LIVES OF MENTALLY ILL SOUTH CAROLINIANS AND TO CONGRATULATE IT ON BEING NAMED THE 2002 AND 2004 NATIONAL ALLIANCE FOR THE MENTALLY ILL COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER OF THE YEAR.

05/17/05 House Introduced and adopted HJ-9