April 28, 2024, 05:10:07 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4096 Resolution, By J.R. Smith, Clyburn, Hixon, Taylor, Wells, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Aiken Electric Cooperative

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR AIKEN ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE FOR ITS DEDICATION TO THE CORE VALUES OF INTEGRITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, INNOVATION, AND COMMITMENT TO COMMUNITY AND TO CELEBRATE THE COOPERATIVE'S SEVENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY OF PROVIDING OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO CUSTOMERS IN THE PALMETTO STATE.

05/14/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)