South Carolina Legislature

April 27, 2024, 01:08:10 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*4103 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Dean Campbell

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE GRATITUDE AND FRIENDSHIP OF THE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TO MR. DEAN CAMPBELL FOR HIS YEARS OF SERVICE TO THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, MOST RECENTLY AS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF HOUSE RESEARCH AND PERSONNEL AND LEGAL COUNSEL TO THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE, AND TO WISH HIM WELL IN HIS NEW POSITION WITH THE SOLICITOR'S OFFICE FOR THE THIRTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT.

04/30/03 House Introduced and adopted HJ-6