South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 04:35:10 am

Session 112 - (1997-1998)

H*4105 Concurrent Resolution, By Cobb-Hunter, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bailey, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bauer, J.M. Baxley, Beck, Boan, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Campsen, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, Chellis, Clyburn, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hawkins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, J.H. Hodges, Howard, Inabinett, Jennings, B.L. Jordan, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, Leach, Lee, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Mack, Maddox, Martin, Mason, McCraw, McKay, W. McLeod, McMahand, J.D. McMaster, Meacham, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, V.T. Mullen, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Parks, Phillips, Pinckney, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Riser, Robinson, Rodgers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, D. Smith, F. Smith, J. Smith, R. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Whatley, Whipper, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, Witherspoon, Woodrum, W.J. Young and Young-Brickell

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE DR. LEROY DAVIS, EIGHTH PRESIDENT OF SOUTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY IN ORANGEBURG, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS AND TO EXTEND THE SINCERE WISHES OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA GENERAL ASSEMBLY TO HIM AND TO THE UNIVERSITY FOR A SUCCESSFUL AND PRODUCTIVE TRANSITION INTO THE TWENTY-FIRST CENTURY.

05/06/97 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13

05/06/97 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-11