## South Carolina Legislature

April 16, 2024, 09:52:58 pm

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

H\*4107 Concurrent Resolution, By Hosey, Rhoad, Allen, Allison, Altman, Askins, Bales, Barfield, Barrett, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Campsen, Carnell, Cato, Chellis, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, Edge, Emory, Fleming, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Law, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Meacham-Richardson, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, D. Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Quinn, Rice, Riser, Rivers, Robinson, Rodgers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stille, Stuart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, Webb, Weeks, Whatley, Whipper, White, Wilder, Wilkins, Witherspoon, A. Young and J. Young

Summary: Jefferson Davis Academy Lady Raiders Basketball Team, Resolutions

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE MEMBERS OF THE JEFFERSON DAVIS ACADEMY "LADY RAIDERS" BASKETBALL TEAM AND COACH ROBYNE JOYNER ON THEIR OUTSTANDING SEASON AND CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE SOUTH CAROLINA INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS ASSOCIATION REGION 1-A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP FOR THE YEAR 2000-2001.

05/15/01 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9

05/15/01 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-6