## South Carolina Legislature

May 18, 2024, 09:39:04 am

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H\*4110 Concurrent Resolution, By Ridgeway, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

**Summary:** Clarendon County Fire Department

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND COMMEND THE MEN AND WOMEN OF THE CLARENDON COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT AND THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICE FOR PERPETUALLY SHOWING COURAGE IN THE FACE OF GREAT DANGER AND TO RECOGNIZE THEIR DEDICATION TO THE SAFETY AND WELLBEING OF THE COMMUNITY THEY SERVE.

04/06/17 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 47)

04/11/17 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 10)