South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 12:03:33 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4152 Resolution, By Wells, Taylor, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (H 4153)

Summary: South Aiken High School Boys Tennis Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO SALUTE THE SOUTH AIKEN HIGH SCHOOL BOYS TENNIS TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS ON A SUPERLATIVE SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR NETTING THE 2013 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/21/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)