South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 02:15:19 pm

Session 111 - (1995-1996)

H*4156 Concurrent Resolution, By C.V. Marchbanks, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, J.M. Baxley, D.W. Beatty, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, J. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Canty, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Cotty, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Easterday, L.L. Elliott, Fair, J.G. Felder, Fleming, R.C. Fulmer, Gamble, Govan, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Harvin, B.H. Harwell, Haskins, R.J. Herdklotz, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, Howard, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, W.D. Keyserling, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Knotts, Koon, Lanford, Law, L.H. Limbaugh, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, L.M. Martin, Mason, J.G. McAbee, McCraw, J.T. McElveen, McKay, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Meacham, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Sandifer, Scott, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, Stille, E.C. Stoddard, Stuart, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, J.W. Tucker, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, Wilkes, Wilkins, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright, Young-Brickell and W.J. Young

A Concurrent Resolution expressing the gratitude and appreciation of the members of the General Assembly of the State of South Carolina to the Honorable Philip H. Prince for his exemplary distinguished service as the President of Clemson University.

04/26/95 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-13

04/27/95 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-12