South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 09:16:38 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

H 4157 Resolution, By Ott, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Battle, Bowers, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Dillard, Funderburk, Gilliard, Govan, Gunn, Hart, Harvin, Hayes, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Hutto, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, King, Kirsh, Mack, McEachern, McLeod, Miller, Mitchell, J.M. Neal, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Parks, Rutherford, Sellers, J.E. Smith, Stavrinakis, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, Williams and Ballentine

Summary: Rusty DePass

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE DISMAY AND REGRET OF THE MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ON THE CHOICE OF WORDS USED BY MR. RUSTY DePASS RECENTLY WHICH DISRESPECTED, BOTH PERSONALLY AND PROFESSIONALLY, THE FIRST LADY OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, MICHELLE OBAMA.

06/16/09 House Introduced HJ-88

06/16/09 House Referred to Committee on Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-88