South Carolina Legislature

September 19, 2024, 06:33:37 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4171 Resolution, By McCoy, Arrington, Bennett, Brown, Cogswell, Crosby, Gilliard, Hewitt, Mack, S. Rivers, Sottile, Stavrinakis, Whipper, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Spires, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Charleston School of Law

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CHARLESTON SCHOOL OF LAW ON WINNING THE 2017 NATIONAL TAX MOOT COURT CHAMPIONSHIP.

04/25/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 32)