April 25, 2024, 07:25:34 pm

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*4172 Resolution, By Moore, Daning, Davis, Jefferson, Mace, Simmons, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Johnson, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow Summary: Goose Creek High School Girls Basketball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE GOOSE CREEK HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL TEAM FOR CAPTURING THE 2019 CLASS AAAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE AND TO HONOR THE TEAM'S EXCEPTIONAL PLAYERS, COACH, AND STAFF.

03/07/19 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 60)