May 10, 2024, 10:39:19 am

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*4179 Resolution, By Bingham, Atwater, Ballentine, Huggins, Kennedy, Ott, Quinn, Spires, Toole, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Similar (S 0779)

Summary: Bryan Koon

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR BRYAN "JAY" KOON FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CAREER IN LAW ENFORCEMENT AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM FOR BEING ELECTED AS THE THIRTY-NINTH SHERIFF OF LEXINGTON COUNTY.

05/14/15 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)