April 19, 2024, 03:41:55 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4186 Resolution, By Bernstein, Finlay, Bales, Ballentine, Douglas, Hart, Howard, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, Neal, Rutherford, J.E. Smith, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Similar (S 0719, S 1344, H 5303)

Summary: A. C. Flora High School Baseball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE A.C. FLORA HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL TEAM, COACHES, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR AN OUTSTANDING SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2013 CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/22/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)