## South Carolina Legislature

May 04, 2024, 11:19:01 pm

## Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H\*4186 Concurrent Resolution, By H.A. Crawford, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Collins, Corley, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hicks, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

## Summary: Joey Trail

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND JOEY TRAIL, AN ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER AT FORESTBROOK MIDDLE SCHOOL, FOR HIS COMMITMENT TO PROVIDING QUALITY EDUCATION FOR THE CHILDREN OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED THE 2015-2016 TEACHER OF THE YEAR FOR HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS.

05/14/15 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 42)

05/19/15 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 12)