## South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 04:24:44 pm

## Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H\*4197 Concurrent Resolution, By Martin, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: South Carolina Educational Television

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE SOUTH CAROLINA EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION FOR PROVIDING QUALITY TELEVISION AND RADIO PROGRAMMING TO RESIDENTS OF THE PALMETTO STATE FOR ALMOST FIFTY YEARS, AND FOR PROVIDING LIVE COVERAGE OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF BOTH CHAMBERS OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SINCE 1999.

05/25/05 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-2

05/25/05 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-25