South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 07:56:55 pm

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*4207 Resolution, By Govan, Hosey, Clyburn, Henegan, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Dr. Willie L. Todd, Jr., 9th president of Denmark Tech

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. WILLIE L. TODD, JR., ON THE OCCASION OF HIS INVESTITURE AS THE NINTH PRESIDENT OF DENMARK TECHNICAL COLLEGE AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS AS HE CONTINUES TO LEAD THE COLLEGE IN THE DAYS AHEAD.

04/14/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 25)