South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 06:51:53 pm

Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H*4212 Resolution, By Mitchell, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Witherspoon and Young

Summary: Spartanburg High School Lady Vikings Track Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE SPARTANBURG HIGH SCHOOL LADY VIKINGS TRACK TEAM ON ITS IMPRESSIVE WIN OF THE 2007 CLASS AAAA STATE GIRLS TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE, AND TO HONOR THE RUNNERS, HEAD COACHES SHAY RICE AND GLOVER SMILEY, AND THEIR ASSISTANT COACHES AND STAFF.

06/05/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-17