April 19, 2024, 02:35:09 pm

## Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H\*4237 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Brown, Howard, Allen, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Rice, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Trotter, Umphlett, Vaughn, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Dr. Steve Aaron Wilson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE DR. STEVE AARON WILSON OF COLUMBIA ON BEING NAMED SECONDARY PRINCIPAL OF THE YEAR FOR THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA, TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS HARD WORK AND DEDICATION, AND TO WISH HIM MUCH SUCCESS IN ALL OF HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS. 05/20/03 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-9 05/21/03 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-7