May 07, 2024, 09:09:50 am

Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H*4238 Resolution, By S. Williams, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Susanne Peeples EMD director of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR SUSANNE PEEPLES, HAMPTON COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIVISION DIRECTOR, FOR HER OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO HER COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE HER UPON BEING NAMED EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIVISION DIRECTOR OF THE YEAR IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

04/21/21 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 19)