April 28, 2024, 06:34:30 am

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H\*4243 Resolution, By McCabe, Kilmartin, May, White, Ballentine, Caskey, Calhoon, Taylor, Forrest, Wooten, Ott, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Carter, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow

Summary: Beth Carrigg, new Lex. Co. Council chairwoman

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR BETH CARRIGG, A MEMBER OF THE LEXINGTON COUNTY COUNCIL, AND TO CONGRATULATE HER UPON BEING ELECTED AS THE COUNCIL'S CHAIRWOMAN.

04/04/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 5)