## South Carolina Legislature

May 07, 2024, 02:12:41 pm

## Session 117 - (2007-2008)

H\*4256 Resolution, By Harvin, Barfield, Clemmons, Edge, Hardwick, Hayes, Viers, Witherspoon, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Battle, Bedingfield, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Crawford, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Govan, Gullick, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Haskins, Herbkersman, Hinson, Hiott, Hodges, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kelly, Kennedy, Kirsh, Knight, Leach, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Mitchell, Moody-Lawrence, D.C. Moss, Mulvaney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rice, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sellers, Shoopman, Simrill, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Umphlett, Vick, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams and Young

Summary: Dr. James Kane

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO EXPRESS THE PROFOUND SORROW OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES UPON THE DEATH OF DR. JAMES KANE, FORMER DEAN OF THE MOORE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AT THE UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA, AND TO EXTEND THE DEEPEST SYMPATHY TO HIS FAMILY AND MANY FRIENDS.

06/07/07 House Introduced and adopted HJ-135