## South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 08:39:03 pm

## Session 125 - (2023-2024)

S\*0427 Resolution, By Climer, Fanning, M. Johnson, Peeler, Adams, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Campsen, Cash, Corbin, Cromer, Davis, Gambrell, Garrett, Goldfinch, Grooms, Gustafson, Harpootlian, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, K. Johnson, Kimbrell, Kimpson, Loftis, Malloy, Martin, Massey, Matthews, McElveen, McLeod, Rankin, Reichenbach, Rice, Sabb, Scott, Senn, Setzler, Shealy, Stephens, Talley, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: Medal of Valor winners (Incident 14)

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DEPUTY KOREY WEDOW AND DEPUTY LUCAS FRAME OF THE YORK COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON BEING AWARDED THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION MEDAL OF VALOR.

01/19/23 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 7)