April 25, 2024, 03:17:07 am

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H\*4279 Resolution, By Funderburk, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: Foster Care Review Board 5E

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR FOSTER CARE REVIEW BOARD 5E FOR ITS OUTSTANDING SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY AND TO THE FOSTER CHILDREN UNDER ITS SUPERVISION AND TO CONGRATULATE REVIEW BOARD MEMBERS SANDRA INABINET, MARY LONG, LAURIE PARKS, AND HEIDI LOVIT FOR THEIR SELECTION AS THE 2012 REVIEW BOARD OF THE YEAR.

06/04/13 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 55)