South Carolina Legislature

May 02, 2024, 04:08:55 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4279 Concurrent Resolution, By Howard, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Order of the Eastern Star Sixtieth Anniversary

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND COMMEND THE OUTSTANDING CHARITABLE WORK OF THE BEAUTY GRAND CHAPTER OF THE ORDER OF THE EASTERN STAR, AND TO CONGRATULATE ITS MEMBERS UPON REACHING THE MILESTONE OF THEIR SIXTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF SERVICE IN SOUTH CAROLINA.

04/05/23 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 142)

04/06/23 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 46)