South Carolina Legislature

April 28, 2024, 12:35:19 pm

Session 116 - (2005-2006)

H*4283 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Agnew, Allen, Altman, Anderson, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Cato, Ceips, Chalk, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Frye, Funderburk, Govan, Hagood, Haley, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Haskins, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Jennings, Kennedy, Kirsh, Leach, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Loftis, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Rhoad, Rice, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, F.N. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Stewart, Talley, Taylor, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Tripp, Umphlett, Vaughn, Vick, Viers, Walker, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Wilkins, Witherspoon and Young Summary: Colleen Holland Yates

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND AND HONOR COLLEEN HOLLAND YATES OF SUMTER UPON RECEIVING THE 2005 MARY MILDRED SULLIVAN AWARD FROM WINTHROP UNIVERSITY AND TO RECOGNIZE HER MANY YEARS AS A POLITICAL AND SOCIAL ACTIVIST.

06/14/05 House Introduced and adopted