South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 09:26:00 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4284 Resolution, By Williams, Henegan, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Nathan Temple Fire-Baptized Holiness Church 100th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CONGREGATION AND CHURCH LEADERS OF NATHAN TEMPLE FIRE BAPTIZED HOLINESS CHURCH, AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON THE ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY OF MINISTRY IN THE HARTSVILLE COMMUNITY.

04/06/23 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)