South Carolina Legislature

May 15, 2024, 02:21:03 am

Session 120 - (2013-2014)

H*4315 Concurrent Resolution, By Wells, Clyburn, Hixon, J.R. Smith, Taylor, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Branham, Brannon, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Chumley, Clemmons, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, H.A. Crawford, K.R. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Edge, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrester, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gambrell, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hardwick, Harrell, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Kennedy, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, H.L. Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pitts, Pope, Powers Norrell, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Southard, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Thayer, Toole, Vick, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Wood

Summary: W. Cothran Campbell

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE W. COTHRAN "COT" CAMPBELL, PRESIDENT OF AIKEN'S DOGWOOD STABLE, ON THE IMPRESSIVE FIRST-PLACE WIN OF PALACE MALICE, "AIKEN'S HORSE" AND THE PRIDE OF DOGWOOD STABLE, IN THE 145TH RUNNING OF THE PRESTIGIOUS BELMONT STAKES.

06/18/13 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 30)

06/18/13 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 39)