South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 02:04:43 am

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*4316 Resolution, By Govan, Cobb-Hunter, Ott, Jefferson, Rivers, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Claflin University Women's Softball Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY WOMEN'S SOFTBALL TEAM AND COACHES FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR WINNING THE 2017 SOUTHERN INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETIC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

05/10/17 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 58)