May 19, 2024, 06:28:38 pm

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H*4324 Resolution, By Chumley, Allison, Parker, Forrester, Mitchell, Tallon, Brannon, Cole, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: David Gene Pearson

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE DAVID GENE PEARSON OF SPARTANBURG ON THE OCCASION ON HIS BEING INDUCTED INTO THE NASCAR HALL OF FAME, CLASS OF 2011.

06/01/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 60)